Martial Canterel - Confusing Outsides [CD, Reissue]

Martial Canterel - Confusing Outsides [CD, Reissue]
Brand: genetic music
Product Code: GEN018/R
Availability: In Stock
Price: 14.00€
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare


01. Ascent
02. Confusing Outsides
03. Fallen Lords
04. Nightfall In Camp
05. Hiding Places
06. Steele
07. Shrapnelle
08. New Death
09. Consulates
10. Phantom
11. Insolence [CD bonus]
12. Folie Du Monde [CD bonus]

Release date:   17. May 2013
Credits/Info:   Reissue of the LP originally released in 2005 [GEN018].
All tracks written, composed and performed by Sean McBride in NY, 2001-2002.
Mixed by Andreas Sippel and mastered by Sippel/Kraft @ Metamatic.
Cover drawing and layout by Cheyney Thompson.
Powered By OpenCart
genetic music © 2018