Nine Circles - The Early Years [CD]

Nine Circles - The Early Years [CD]
Brand: genetic music
Product Code: GEN039
Availability: In Stock
Price: 14.00€
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare


1. Miss Love (First Version)
2. Here Come I, Here Is Me (First Version)
3. Hospitals
4. One Moment It Will Last
5. North South East The West
6. The Rose (First Version)
7. Mister Nothing
8. Looking For
9. Roots Of Life
10. What’s There Left
11. Twinkling Stars
12. Blinded By The Lies
13. Bullshit
14. Foolin’
15. How’s About The Aims In Life
16. Intro (Live in Queekhoven 1982)
17. Miss Love (Live in Queekhoven 1982)
18. Here Come I, Here Is Me (Live in Queekhoven 1982)
19. The Rose (Live in Queekhoven 1982)
20. Something Between You And Me (Live in Queekhoven 1982)

Release date:  14. December 2012
Credits/Info:   All tracks written by Peter Van Garderen and Lidia Fiala.
 Keyboard, Vocals, Lyrics, Harmonica on "Something Between You And Me" by Lidia Fiala.
 Keyboard, Rhythm, Bass, Vocals on "Looking For" and "How’s About The Aims In Life", Lyrics on "Looking For" by Peter Van Garderen.
 Instruments used: Yamaha CS30, Boss Dr. Rhythm DR-55, Bass, Analog Delay, Harmonica
 Mastered by Andreas Sippel at Metamatic Witten.
 Design by Lidia Fiala and Martin Kleefeld. Artwork realisation by Steve Lippert.



Powered By OpenCart
genetic music © 2018