UV Pop - Anyone For Me / Bendy Baby Man [CD]

UV Pop - Anyone For Me / Bendy Baby Man  [CD]
Brand: genetic music
Product Code: GEN036
Availability: In Stock
Price: 15.00€
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare



01. Music To Yeah To
02. Don't Even Know Which Day It Is
03. No Songs Tomorrow
04. Feels Like Winter
05. Turkey Bones
06. Dots
07. Serious
08. Ghost In My House
09. Astronaught
10. Zuitar
11. Anyone For Me
12. White On White
13. China Beat
14. At War
15. Incandescent Archetypes
16. No Songs Tomorrow (Live on Radio Hilversum)
17. No Songs Tomorrow 2011

Release date:  11. November 2011 (pre-sale at German show dates 03./04./05. NOV!)
Credits/Info:   BENDY BABY MAN was previously released on LP (1986 Flowmotion).
 ANYONE FOR ME was previously released on 12" (1985 Extra Records).

 All tracks written by John K. White, except * by R.E Broughton and ** by
 John K. White & Andy Darlington.
 Mastering/restoration by CGB @ D&M Berlin and Werner Thiel @ Audiak.
 Artwork by Laslo Antal.




Tags: gen036, UV Pop
Powered By OpenCart
genetic music © 2018