Bakterielle Infektion - Cities Of Glass [CD]

Bakterielle Infektion - Cities Of Glass  [CD]
Brand: genetic music
Product Code: GEN025
Availability: In Stock
Price: 14.00€
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare


01     Die Hand Der Bundesregierung
02     Actors On Stage
03     We Don't Have Any Dreams
04     At Home
05     Cities Of Glass
06     Crawling And Falling
07     Untitled And Unfinished (Lyrics By – Ian Curtis)
08     Großstadtleben
09     Nothing Real
10     Made In Europe
11     No World Without Borders
12     Wegen Dir
13     Keine Angst (Written-By – Razzia)
14     Postage
15     Echo

Release date:   01. April 2005
Credits/Info:   Track 13 is a cover version of Razzia's "Arsch Im Sarge".
All music and instruments by Semsroth.
Lyrics and voice by Marx (except track 07 lyrics by Ian Curtis).
Voice recorded by Wolff. Produced by Skanfrom between 2001-2005.
Artwork and photography by Neumann. Mastered by Sippel/Kraft @ Metamatic.





Powered By OpenCart
genetic music © 2018