Hello! Our friends of YOUNG AND COLD RECORDS are doing all the mailorder for us from now on. You can still browse our releases here, but we have closed down the shop.
Please order here [YOUNG AND COLD SHOP] Thanks for your support!

  • MINUIT MACHINE - Violent Rains [CD]


Finally the cult debut album of the french duo consisting of Helene and Amandine is available again, coming in a digipak with booklet.

For soundsamples please click [here].

A1 June 7
A2 Battles
A3 Everlasting
A4 Black Is My Anger
A5 Relapse
B1 Inner Self
B2 The Earth
B3 Honey
B4 Famous Or Dead
B5 She Devil (2015 Remix)

MINUIT MACHINE - Violent Rains [CD]

Related Products

MINUIT MACHINE - Violent Rains [LP]

MINUIT MACHINE - Violent Rains [LP]

Re-press in coloured viny!Finally the cult debut LP of the french duo consisting of Helene and Amand..

Tags: neb019, Minuit Machine, minimal synth, minimal electro