Hello! Our friends of YOUNG AND COLD RECORDS are doing all the mailorder for us from now on. You can still browse our releases here, but we have closed down the shop.
Please order here [YOUNG AND COLD SHOP] Thanks for your support!


This is a collection of early recordings by V-Sor,X from England. All songs have been recorded between 1981-1986.
genetic music has released this CD 17 years ago in 2002, but it was long sold out. So it is nice to have these gems available again including a bonus track and remodelled artwork. This CD comes in a cardboard gatefold digisleeve.

01 In The Dark
02 Prey Room
03 Commercial Breakthrough
04 Conversation With
05 Euromantic
06 The Glance
07 Motto Is All
08 Kalahari
09 Scref
10 Arctic Desert
11 Mischief Again
12 Sugar Sweet Stories

V-SOR, X - A Strip Of Light But Still Too Dark [CD]

Tags: gen007R, V-Sor, X, minimal wave, minimal synth