Please note: We are out of office from 01. Dec 2021 - 12. Dec 2021. Please order from our friends at [Young And Cold Records].

  • MINUIT MACHINE - Violent Rains [CD]

Finally the cult debut album of the french duo consisting of Helene and Amandine is available again, coming in a digipak with booklet.

For soundsamples please click [here].

A1 June 7
A2 Battles
A3 Everlasting
A4 Black Is My Anger
A5 Relapse
B1 Inner Self
B2 The Earth
B3 Honey
B4 Famous Or Dead
B5 She Devil (2015 Remix)

MINUIT MACHINE - Violent Rains [CD]

  • 15.00€

Related Products

MINUIT MACHINE - Violent Rains [LP]

MINUIT MACHINE - Violent Rains [LP]

Re-press in coloured viny!Finally the cult debut LP of the french duo consisting of Helene and Amand..


Tags: neb019, Minuit Machine, minimal synth, minimal electro