• SALLY DIGE - Holding On [CD]

Release date: 31.05.2019
All orders including this item will be held back and shipped together in one parcel in the first week of June.

CD version of Sally's second album.

For soundsamples please click [here].

01 Holding On
02 Emptiness
03 Be Gone
04 Sail To Me
05 I Can't Be
06 This Life
07 No Need To Pretend
08 Holding On (FORCES Extended Mix)

SALLY DIGE - Holding On [CD]

  • Brands No Emb Blanc
  • Product Code: neb029
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 14.00€

Tags: neb029, Sally Dige, minimal electro