Please note: We are out of office from 01. Dec 2021 - 12. Dec 2021. Please order from our friends at [Young And Cold Records].

Reissue of the original LP from 1982 (Schallmauer, Germany). After the CD rerelease from 2003 on genetic music has been long sold out, our friends from Dark Entries have made this wonderful vinyl. Includes a replica insert of the original lyrics sheet and a postcard featuring a black and white photo of Tommi and Silvia.

A1 Zuerst Ich
A2 Ich Bin Nicht Die
A3 Mata Hari
A4 Mörderinnen Küsst Man Nicht
A5 Das Ende Vom Traum
B1 Sauf Und Stirb
B2 Stammtisch
B3 Wintergarten
B4 Sex Im Aquarium

SILVIA - s/t [LP]

  • Label: other
  • Cat-No: DE-152
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 18.00€

Tags: DE-152, Silvia, minimal synth